Premier Division Champions

8 months ago By Chris Wight

Division Three Winners.

Garstang completed an extremely successful season. Following their success in the Richardson Cup they added the Eccles Shield as Winners of Premier Division to complete the double.

Their Reserves followed the success of the First Team as Champions of Division Three, winning the Ward Shield to add to the Stewart Rowe Memorial Trophy to complete a double double.

Garstang are hopeful of moving into the North West Counties League next season with their Reserve team continuing in the West Lancashire League.

Where next?

League Presentation Evening Saturday 9th June 2018 at Blackpool FC.
Division Three End of Season 2017/2018

West Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.