13 officials


17 documents


1 sponsor


Terms and Conditions, Data Policy, Privacy Policy

Roll of Honour - Leagues

WEST LANCASHIRE LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION Past Winners Runners up 1998-99 Fulwood Amateurs - Charnock Richard 1999-00 Kirkham & Wesham - Dalton United 2000-01 Kirkham & Wesham - Dalton United 2001-02 Kirkham & Wesham - Charnock Richard 2002-0

Roll of Honour - Cups

RICHARDSON CUP Past Winners/Runners up 1959-60 Blackpool Rangers - Fleetwood Reserves 1960-61 Blackpool Mechanics - Wren Rovers 1961-62 Blackpool Mechanics - Wren Rovers 1962-63 Carnforth Rangers - Fleetwood Reserves 1963-64 Springfields -

Roll of Honour - Former competitions

***FORMER COMPETITIONS*** WEST LANCASHIRE LEAGUE RESERVE DIVISION[/b] Past Winners 1968-69 English Electric (Preston) Reserves 1969-70 Wren Rovers Reserves 1970-71 Vickers Sports Club (Barrow) Reserves 1971-72 Vickers Sports Club (Barrow) Reserv

Roll of Honour - Referees, secretaries and other

HAROLD ASHWORTH ROSEBOWL SECRETARY OF THE YEAR TROPHY Past Winners 1975-76 Mrs D. Poxon (Thornton Cleveleys) 1976-77 J. Frankland (Padiham A.F.C.) 1977-78 W. Carradus (Vickers Sports Club) 1978-79 P. Stewart (Mill Hill St Peters) 1979-80 M. Jones

West Lancashire Football League rules 2023-24

The West Lancashire League Rules 2023 – 24 This document contains the Standard Code of Rules developed by The Football Association for open age football (the “Standard Code”). The Standard Code is mandatory for all Competitions at Regional NL

West Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.